Board of Education

 

The current members of the Board of Education for Thornton SD 154 are:

Brian Smith, President, First elected in 2011, brian.smith@wolcottschool.com

Melissa Gesswein, Vice- President First elected in 2013, melissa.gesswein@wolcottschool.com

Kathy Dejnowski, Secretary, First elected in 2013, kathy.dejnowski@wolcottschool.com

Kimberly Buczkowski, First elected in 2013, kimberly.buczkowski@wolcottschool.com

Trinette McCrary, First elected in 2013, trinette.mccrary@wolcottschool.com

Marge Schweitzer, First elected in 2011, marge.schweitzer@wolcottschool.com

Eric Hannah, First elected in 2015, eric.hannah@wolcottschool.com